Anielak Anna   prof. dr hab. inż.Ś-3
kierownik
tel. 12-628-30-69   
aanielak@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Baczyński Tomasz   dr hab. inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-25-85   
tomaszb@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Bajer Jarosław   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-77    >>>

Bąk Joanna   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-42   
jbak@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Beńko Piotr   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-73   
piotr.benko@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Bielski Andrzej   dr hab. inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-20-88   
abielski@riad.usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Biernacka Adriana   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-72   
adriana.biernacka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Cimochowicz-Rybicka Małgorzata   dr hab. inż. prof. PKŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-65   
mcrybicka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Czaplicka Anna   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-78   
anna.czaplicka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Dąbrowska Barbara   dr hab. prof. PKŚ-3
tel. 12-628-20-98   
bdabrowska@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Dąbrowski Wojciech   prof. dr hab. inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-25-51   
wdabrow@usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Fremel Małgorzata   inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-72   
mfremel@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Generowicz Agnieszka   dr hab. inż. prof. PKŚ-3
tel. 12-628-21-83   
agenerowicz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Głód Krzysztof   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-75   
kglod@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Iwanejko Ryszarda   drŚ-3
tel. 12-628-25-52   
riw@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jasik Halina   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-25-51   
hjas@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kalfas-Fima Agnieszka   mgrŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-30   
aga@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Królikowska Jadwiga   dr hab. inż. prof. PKŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-71   
jadwiga.krolikowska@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kryłów Małgorzata   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-29   
gosiak@wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kubala Marek   drŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-35   
qmq@vistula.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kułakowski Przemysław   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-76   
p.kulakowski@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kurbiel Tomasz   Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-37    >>>

Lemek Małgorzata   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-25-53   
mlemek@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Lis Krzysztof   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-34   
kls@vistula.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Łomińska Dominika   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-21-82   
dominika.lominska@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mikosz Jerzy   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-21-83   
jmikosz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mituś Agnieszka   Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-30    >>>

Mucha Zbigniew   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-73   
zmucha@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Nowakowska Krystyna   Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-72    >>>

Nowakowski Jacek   inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-37   
jacekn@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Płaza Elżbieta   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-73   
eplaza@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Płoskonka Robert   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-41   
rp@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Podziemska Marzena   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-37   
mpodziemska@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Polus Michał   drŚ-3
tel. 12-628-25-53   
mpolus@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Ściężor Tomasz   drŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-35   
sciezor@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Sikora Stanisław   inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-88   
stsikora@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Ślusarczyk Zbigniew   drŚ-3
tel. 12-628-28-78   
zslusar@usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Stypka Anna   mgr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-73    >>>

Wassilkowska Anna   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-25-97   
awassilkowska@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wiącek-Rosińska Anna   dr inż.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-38   
awiacek@mail.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wojdak Małgorzata   lic.Ś-3
tel. 12-628-28-30   
malgosia@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Żaba Tadeusz   dr inż.Ś-3
>>>

Zielina Michał   dr hab. inż. prof. PKŚ-3
tel. 12-628-23-56   
mziel@vistula.wis.pk.edu.pl
>>>