Baran Mateusz   mgr inż.F-5
  mateusz.baran@pk.edu.pl >>>

Barnaś Dawid   mgr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-73      dawid.barnas@pk.edu.pl >>>

Bieniasz Lesław   dr hab. inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-73      lbieniasz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Chmaj Tadeusz   dr hab.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-73      tchmaj@pk.edu.pl >>>

Gąciarz Tomasz   dr inż.F-5
  tga@pk.edu.pl >>>

Jasińska-Suwada Anna   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-75      anka@pk.edu.pl >>>

Jaworowski Jerzy   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-72      jerzy.jaworowski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Korcyl Krzysztof   dr hab. inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-75      krzysztof.korcyl@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kosiorowski Marek   mgr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-78      Marek.Kosiorowski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Michalski Dariusz   mgrF-5
tel. 12-628-26-72      dariusz.michalski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Michałek Mateusz   mgr inż.F-5
  mateusz.michalek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Niedźwiecki Michał   mgr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-76      nkg@pk.edu.pl >>>

Orzechowska Anna   mgrF-5
tel. 12-628-26-70      agnutek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Pławiak Paweł   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-66      plawiak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Płażek Joanna   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-75      plazek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Poznański Piotr   dr inż.F-5
  poznan@pk.edu.pl >>>

Rutkiewicz Agnieszka   mgrF-5
tel. 12-628-26-70      agnieszka.rutkiewicz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Rzecki Krzysztof   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-76      krz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Smelcerz Katarzyna   mgr inż.F-5
  kasia.smelcerz@torus.uck.pk.edu.pl >>>

Smoczyńska Bożena   F-5
tel. 12-628-26-75      bozenasm@pk.edu.pl >>>

Sośnicki Tomasz   mgr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-76      tomasz.sosnicki@pk.edu.pl >>>

Tabor Zbisław   dr hab. prof. PKF-5
tel. 12-628-26-71      ztabor@pk.edu.pl >>>

Zaczek Jerzy   dr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-72      jmz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Żelasko Dariusz   mgr inż.F-5
tel. 12-628-26-78      dzelasko@pk.edu.pl >>>