Bargieła Andrzej   prof. zw. dr hab. inż.F-3

abb@uck.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Bereta Michał   dr inż.F-3

mbereta@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Białas Jerzy   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-05   
jerzy.bialas@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Blitek Barbara   F-3
tel. 12-628-27-84   
basia@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Borowik Barbara   drF-3
tel. 12-628-27-81   
bborowik@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Brzozowska Bożena   F-3
tel. 12-628-27-84   
bozena@usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Burczyński Tadeusz   prof. dr hab. inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-07   
tburczyn@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Drożdż Stanisław   prof. dr hab.F-3

sdrozdz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Fialko Sergiy   dr hab. inż. prof. PKF-3
tel. 12-628-27-89   
sfialko@riad.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Gola Urszula   inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-88   
ula@usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Grzonka Daniel   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-26-89   
dgrzonka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Hańderek Magdalena   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-26-89   
mszmajduch@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jakóbik Agnieszka   drF-3

akrok@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jamroż Lech   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-81   
ljamroz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jarosz Paweł   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-06   
pjarosz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kania Danuta   F-3
tel. 12-628-27-84    >>>

Kapelko Tomasz   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-88   
Tomasz.Kapelko@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Karafiat Andrzej   dr hab.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-80   
akaraf@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kołodziej Joanna   drF-3
tel. 12-628-21-07   
jokolodziej@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Krużel Filip   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-02   
fkruzel@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kucwaj Jan   dr hab. inż.F-3
dyrektor instytutu
tel. 12-628-26-89   
jkucwaj@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kulig Witold   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-88   
dlotiw@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Łabędź Piotr   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-02   
piotr.labedz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Marszałek Adam   mgrF-3

amarszalek@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mrozek Bogumiła   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-89   
bmrozek@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Nędza-Kubiniec Halina   mgrF-3
tel. 12-628-21-08   
kubiniec@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Niewiarowski Artur   mgr inż.F-3

aniewiarowski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Orlof Jerzy   mgr inż.F-3

jerzy.orlof@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Ozimek Paweł   dr inż. arch.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-02   
ozimek@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Plichta Stanisława   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-08   
plichta@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Plichta Anna   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-09   
aplichta@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Rachowicz Waldemar   prof. dr hab. inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-86   
wrachowicz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Raszka Jerzy   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-27-81   
jraszka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Sobos Anna   mgrF-3
tel. 12-628-27-80   
sobos@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Stanuszek Marek   dr hab. inż. prof. PKF-3
dyrektor
tel. 12-628-27-85   
mareks@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Suberlak Krystyna   F-3
tel. 12-628-27-80   
suber@usk.pk.edu.pl
>>>

Szuster Piotr   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-26-89   
piotr.szuster@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Tarko Joanna   mgr inż.F-3

jtarko@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wilczyński Andrzej   mgr inż.F-3

andrzej.wilczynski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wojtas Jan   mgr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-05   
jwojtas@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Zabawa Piotr   dr inż.F-3
tel. 12-628-21-05   
pzabawa@pk.edu.pl
>>>