Artemovych Orest   prof. dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-26      artemo@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Bednarz Adam   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-81      adam.bednarz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Bistroń Anna   drF-2
  bistron@pk.edu.pl >>>

Byszewski Ludwik   dr hab. prof. PKF-2
tel. 12-628-29-87      ludwik.byszewski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Dudek Sylwia   drF-2
  sylwia.dudek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Gancarzewicz Grzegorz   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94      gancarz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Grzech Magdalena   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-61      magdag@pk.edu.pl >>>

Herzog Monika   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94      mherzog@pk.edu.pl >>>

Jakóbczak Piotr   doc.dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-71      jakobcza@pk.edu.pl >>>

Jelonek Włodzimierz   dr hab.F-2
kierownik zakładu
tel. 12-628-29-71      wjelon@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Jużyniec Mariusz   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      juzyniec@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Kocel-Cynk Beata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-81      bkocel@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Koroński Jan   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94      jan.koronski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kot Piotr   dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-28      Piotr.Kot@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kozak Monika   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28      mkozak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kular Kamil   mgrF-2
  kkular@pk.edu.pl >>>

Leśkow Jacek   F-2
  jacek.leskow@pk.edu.pl >>>

Lis Magdalena   F-2
tel. 12-634-22-03 w. 29-80      magdal@pk.edu.pl >>>

Malinowski Marek   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      mmalinowski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Michalec Paweł   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-52      pmichale@pk.edu.pl >>>

Milian Anna   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      amilian@pk.edu.pl >>>

Mykytyuk Ihor   dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-87      imykytyuk@pk.edu.pl >>>

Obłoza Witold   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28      obloza@pk.edu.pl >>>

Pałasińska Katarzyna   drF-2
tel. 12-634-22-03 w. 29-87      kpalasin@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Piękosz Artur   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82      apiekosz@pk.edu.pl >>>

Pliś Szymon   drF-2
  splis@pk.edu.pl >>>

Pudełko Jan   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94      jpudelko@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Radoń Małgorzata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82      mradon@pk.edu.pl >>>

Skóra Lidia   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      lskora@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Skrzyński Marcin   F-2
  marcin.skrzynski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Sławik Lech   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-84      lslawik@pk.edu.pl >>>

Stawiarski Bartosz   dr inż.F-2
  bstawiarski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Strycharz-Szemberg Beata   drF-2
  szemberg@pk.edu.pl >>>

Strzałkowska-Kominiak Ewa   F-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      estrzalkowska-kominiak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Surowiec Lidia   F-2
tel. 12-632-65-66 w. 29-83      lsurowie@pk.edu.pl >>>

Tworzewska Jolanta   mgr inż.F-2
tel. 12-634-22-03      jtworz@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Urbańska Katarzyna   drF-2
  kurbansk@pk.edu.pl >>>

Wesołowski Krzysztof   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28      krzysztof.wesolowski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Wiciak Margareta   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49      mwiciak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Wywiał Robert   F-2
  robert.wywial@pk.edu.pl >>>

Zajęcka Małgorzata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82      malgorzata.zajecka@pk.edu.pl >>>

Zakarczemny Maciej   drF-2
  mzakarczemny@pk.edu.pl >>>