Artemovych Orest   prof. dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-26   
artemo@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Bednarz Adam   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-81   
adam.bednarz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Bistroń Anna   drF-2

bistron@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Byszewski Ludwik   dr hab. prof. PKF-2
tel. 12-628-29-87   
ludwik.byszewski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Dilnyi Volodymyr   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-71   
volodymyr.dilnyi@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Dudek Sylwia   drF-2

sylwia.dudek@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Gancarzewicz Grzegorz   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-61   
gancarz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Grzech Magdalena   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-61   
magdag@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Herzog Monika   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94   
mherzog@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jakóbczak Piotr   doc.dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-71   
jakobcza@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jelonek Włodzimierz   dr hab.F-2
kierownik zakładu
tel. 12-628-29-71   
wjelon@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jużyniec Mariusz   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49   
juzyniec@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kocel-Cynk Beata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-81   
bkocel@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Koroński Jan   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94   
jan.koronski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kozak Monika   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28   
mkozak@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Kular Kamil   mgrF-2

kkular@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Lis Magdalena   F-2
tel. 12-634-22-03 w. 62-82   
magdal@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Malinowski Marek   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49   
mmalinowski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Milian Anna   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49   
amilian@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mulawa Ewelina   mgrF-2

ewelina.filo@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mykytyuk Ihor   dr hab.F-2
tel. 12-628-29-87   
imykytyuk@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Obłoza Witold   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28   
obloza@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Pałasińska Katarzyna   drF-2
tel. 12-634-22-03 w. 62-82   
kpalasin@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Piękosz Artur   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82   
apiekosz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Pliś Szymon   drF-2

splis@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Pudełko Jan   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-94   
jpudelko@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Radoń Małgorzata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82   
mradon@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Skóra Lidia   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49   
lskora@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Skrzyński Marcin   F-2

marcin.skrzynski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Sławik Lech   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-84   
lslawik@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Stawiarski Bartosz   dr inż.F-2

bstawiarski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Strycharz-Szemberg Beata   drF-2

szemberg@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Surowiec Lidia   F-2
tel. 12-632-65-66 w. 62-82   
lsurowie@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Tworzewska Jolanta   mgr inż.F-2
tel. 12-634-22-03   
jtworz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Urbańska Katarzyna   drF-2

kurbansk@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wesołowski Krzysztof   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-28   
krzysztof.wesolowski@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wiciak Margareta   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-49   
mwiciak@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Wywiał Robert   F-2

robert.wywial@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Zajęcka Małgorzata   drF-2
tel. 12-628-29-82   
malgorzata.zajecka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Zakarczemny Maciej   drF-2

mzakarczemny@pk.edu.pl
>>>