Bażela-Wróbel Wiesława   dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      wbazela@pk.edu.pl >>>

Budecka-Bernard Zofia   inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80    >>>

Burtan-Gwizdała Bożena   dr inż.F-1
  burtan_bozena@pk.edu.pl >>>

Chajec Wiesław   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      wchajec@pk.edu.pl >>>

Chrzanowska Agnieszka   dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80    >>>

Dudzik Józef   F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      jozef.dudzik@pk.edu.pl >>>

Duraj Małgorzata   dr inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      mduraj@pk.edu.pl >>>

Duraj Ryszard   dr inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      rduraj@pk.edu.pl >>>

Duras Maciej   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      mduras@usk.pk.edu.pl >>>

Fornal Piotr   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      pufornal@cyf-kr.edu.pl >>>

Gębarowski Robert   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 23-      rgebarowski@pk.edu.pl >>>

Gondek Ewa   dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66      egondek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Jałocha-Bratek Joanna   dr hab.F-1
  joanna.jalocha-bratek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Karbowniczek Paweł   dr inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 34-      pkarbowniczek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Karcz Katarzyna   mgrF-1
kierownik sekretariatu
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      Katarzyna.Karcz@if.pk.edu.pl >>>

Kubis Sebastian   dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 15-      skubis@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kurzyk Jan   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      jkurzyk@pk.edu.pl >>>

Kycia Radosław   drF-1
  rkycia@pk.edu.pl >>>

Lesiak Tadeusz   prof. dr hab.F-1
  tadeusz.lesiak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Lewińska Gabriela   dr inż.F-1
  glewinska@pk.edu.pl >>>

Łuszczak Agnieszka   drF-1
  agnieszka.luszczak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Nosidlak Natalia   dr inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66      nnosidlak@pk.edu.pl >>>

Oleś Barbara   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      boles@pk.edu.pl >>>

Osak Andrzej   dr inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-      Andrzej.Osak@if.pk.edu.pl >>>

Otowski Wojciech   dr hab. prof. PKF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80    >>>

Pokladko-Kowar Monika   dr inż.F-1
  mpokladkokowar@pk.edu.pl >>>

Sanetra Jerzy   prof. zw. dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      pusanetr@cyfronet.pl >>>

Spałek Leszek   drF-1
  lspalek@pk.edu.pl >>>

Suchan Agata   F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80    >>>

Szlachta Janusz   inż.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      janusz.szlachta@pk.edu.pl >>>

Szmagliński Adam   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 15-    >>>

Tuleta Marek   drF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80    >>>

Usatenko Zoryana   dr hab.F-1
  zusatenko@pk.edu.pl >>>

Wójcik Włodzimierz   prof. dr hab.F-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      puwojcik@cyf-kr.edu.pl >>>

Woszczyna Andrzej   dr hab. prof. PKF-1
>>>

Zach Ryszard   dr hab. prof. PKF-1
tel. 12-637-06-66 w. 25-80      puzach@cyfronet.pl >>>

Zieliński Piotr    prof. PKF-1
  piotr.zielinski@pk.edu.pl >>>