Bąk Janusz   drF-4
tel. 12-628-24-83   
januszbak@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Butmanowicz-Dębicka Iwona   drF-4
tel. 12-628-24-80   
idebicka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Cieśla Aneta   mgrF-4
tel. 12-628-24-80   
aciesla@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Dudek Joanna   mgrF-4
tel. 12-628-25-81   
jdudek@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Ivashchuk Oleksandr   drF-4
tel. 12-628-24-75   
oivashchuk@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Jaśtal Jacek   dr hab.F-4
tel. 12-628-24-83   
jjastal@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Mikulec Marek   drF-4
tel. 12-628-24-83   
mmikulec@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Pyka Marek   dr hab.F-4
tel. 12-628-24-83   
marek.pyka@pk.edu.pl
mpyka@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Satora Monika   mgrF-4
tel. 12-628-24-80   
monika.satora@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Shevchuk Viktor    prof. PKF-4
tel. 12-628-24-75   
viktor.shevchuk@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Szumakowicz Eugeniusz   dr hab. prof. PKF-4
tel. 12-628-24-83   
eugeniusz.szumakowicz@pk.edu.pl
>>>

Żyra Joanna   dr hab.F-4
tel. 12-628-25-10   
jzyra@pk.edu.pl
>>>